Skip to content

{beginAccordion h2}

Mortgage and Home Equity Lenders

Mark Bess

Mark E. Bess

Vice President
Residential Lending

Circleville
NMLS# 236118
Phone 740-474-3191 Ext 1250
Mark.Bess@thesavingsbank.net


Tonya Thompson

Tonya S. Thompson

Loan Officer

Circleville
NMLS# 1526010
Phone 740-474-3191  Ext 1212
Tonya.Thompson@thesavingsbank.net


Dannielle Adkins

Dannielle Adkins

Mortgage Lending Specialist

Circleville
NMLS# 884041
Phone 740-474-3191 Ext 1237
Dannielle.Adkins@thesavingsbank.net

  

Consumer Loans

Kelli Woodward

Kelli Woodward

Assistant Vice President

Circleville
NMLS# 1058726
Phone 740-474-3191 Ext 1244
Kelli.Woodward@thesavingsbank.net


Brent Sykes

Brent R. Sykes

Loan Officer

Circleville
Phone 740-474-3191 Ext 1261
Brent.Sykes@thesavingsbank.net


Lonnie Kuhlwein

Lonnie Kuhlwein

Senior Vice President

Ashville
NMLS# 476896
Phone 800-582-2265 Ext 1320
Lonnie.Kuhlwein@thesavingsbank.net


Stephen Lelonek

Stephen J. Lelonek

Senior Vice President

London
NMLS# 564463
Phone 740-956-1273 Ext 1600
Steve.Lelonek@thesavingsbank.net

Business Loans

Jason HarrellJason J. Harrell

Executive Vice President
Chief Lending Officer

Circleville
Phone 740-474-3191 Ext 1264
Jason.Harrell@thesavingsbank.net


Kelli Woodward

Kelli Woodward

Assistant Vice President

Circleville
NMLS# 1058726
Phone 740-474-3191 Ext 1244
Kelli.Woodward@thesavingsbank.net


Brent Sykes

Brent R. Sykes

Loan Officer

Circleville
Phone 740-474-3191 Ext 1261
Brent.Sykes@thesavingsbank.net


Lonnie Kuhlwein

Lonnie Kuhlwein

Senior Vice President

Ashville
NMLS# 476896
Phone 800-582-2265 Ext 1320
Lonnie.Kuhlwein@thesavingsbank.net


Stephen Lelonek

Stephen J. Lelonek

Senior Vice President

London
NMLS# 564463
Phone 740-956-1273 Ext 1600
Steve.Lelonek@thesavingsbank.net

{endAccordion}